Board of Directors

银河彩票计划 has a patient majority Board of Directors and we encourage and welcome any and all feed back you feel willing to offer. Our services are a reflection of the needs within the community and we encourage comments about what we could do to meet the needs of those living in the greater Franklin County and North Quabbin area.

Whether in the hiring of the executive, the determination of strategy, the allocation of resources, or the goal  of serving the community with authenticity, the Board's leadership on diversity, inclusion, and equity matters. The Board currently meets on the 4th Wednesday of the month and members can participate via ZOOM.

If you are interested or have questions about membership, please send us a message!

Current Board Members

Garth Shaneyfelt, President
Greenfield, MA

Phoebe Walker, Vice President
Shelbourne Falls, MA

Julie Davis, Treasurer
Orange, MA

Terrence Blanchard, Clerk
Bernardston, MA

Shawna Fisher, Member-at-Large
Greenfield, MA

Ed Hayes
Northampton, MA

Vickie Rowe
Orange, MA

Michael Wilmeth
Heath, MA

Terri Reipold
Montague, MA

Gail Sawosik
Westford, MA

Jerry Lund
Leyden, MA

Lev Ben-Ezra
Greenfield, MA